Long over due update

Greetings!

I have said it before and I will say it again, I have not forgotten about this blog.  I am sure that is seems that I have since the last real post (other then an update promising that I will resume regular posts soon!  haha) was some time ago.  But I can assure you, I have not forgotten about this blog.

I must admit that I humbled by the amount of comments and emails that I still get related to the blog and past posts.

Similar to my previous mini update, the blog is currently on the back burner.  Medical school is extremely demanding and does not leave one with a lot of free time.  I am currently in the process of finishing my last year of medical school (clerkship) and am on track to finish/graduate with the Class of 2015.  After graduating, I will be entering the next phase of my training, residency (I am currently in the process of finalizing and submitting my application).

I have been slowly working on the next phase of this blog as well and my next big venture, podcasting.  Many exciting things to come and I am grateful to each and everyone of you that takes the time to read this blog.

This has been the skeptical samurai…

Working to serve…

Through the process of inquiry…

Leave a Reply

