Top Ten Creationist Arguments

Sorry about the lack of updates as of late!

Fear not dear readers, the Skeptical Samurai is still here!

I have been preparing my application for medal school which has been taking up a considerable about of my time.  Additionally, I am working on a new segment of the blog which has also required a lot of attention (but trust me, I think that I will be worth the wait).  Add working 60-80 hours a week, and you have one busy Skeptical Samurai!

Anyway, in the meantime I came across the following video that I wanted to share with you.  Perhaps a bit inflammatory at times, but an interesting watch none the less.  Enjoy!

This has been the skeptical samurai

Working to serve…

Through the process of inquiry…

Leave a Reply

